The employer’s trusted resource for onsite health, fitness, pharmacy and wellness centers

Leadership and Staff

NAWHC Board of Directors

  • David Hines, Board Chair & President, Executive Director, Employee Benefits, Metro Nashville Public School
  • Penny Gilbert, Treasurer, Purchasing Specialist, Textron, Inc.
  • Stephanie Eckerle, Secretary, Partner, Kreig DeVault
  • Larry Boress, Executive Director, NAWHC
  • Kenneth Aldridge, Jr., Director of Health Services, Rosen Hotels & Resorts
  • Phil Berry, Founder & CEO, Northwind Pharmaceuticals
  • Dawn Carey, Senior Director of Perdue HealthWorks, Perdue Farms
  • Jed Constantz, Dr. B.A., Principal, Advanced Primary Care Strategies
  • Lisa Day, Total Rewards Specialist, Kimball International
  • DeAnna Hall, Manager, Corporate Health & Well-being, LG&E and KU Energy
  • David Keyt, Nat. Dir., Employer-Sponsored Health Ctrs. Alliant Insurance Srvs.
  • Mike LaPenna, Principal, The LaPenna Group
  • Christy Martin, Director of Employer Solutions, Ascension Saint Thomas
  • Ed McNamara, Executive Vice President, Premise Health
  • Joe Thomas, MD, Medical Director, Nucor Steel

NAWHC Medical Director Council

  • John Bustle, MD, Chief Medical Director, QuadMed
  • Scott Conard, MD, Converging Health
  • Bruce Hochstadt, MD, Executive Vice President, ProactiveMD
  • Jonathan Leizman, MD, Premise Health
  • Anthony Musci, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Onsite Care

  • Tim Newman, MD

  • Britta R. Reierson, MD, Senior Medical Director, Optum Everycare 

  • Martha E. Shepherd, DO, MPH, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Larry Boress

Executive Director, NAWHC

Marc Chappell

Operations Manager, NAWHC

Diana Morrison

Membership & Client Services Manager, NAWHC 

National Association of

Worksite Health Centers

10260 N Central Expy

Suite 285 Dallas, TX 75231

Phone: 214-665-8893

Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved

Website Designed by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software